Commission for Quality Advancement

This committee discusses and prepares suggestions for the distribution and use of quality advancement funds and performs a controlling of the taken measures.

(last revision: January 2016)

Prof. Dr. Ralf Möller (subst.: Prof. Dr. Ralf Hofestädt)

Scientific Associates
Dr. Thies Pfeiffer (subst.: Dr. Joe Max Risse)

Yannic Kerkhoff, chair (subst.: Jessica Illenburg)
Barbara Fassnacht, subst. chair (subst.: Dorian Lehmenkühler)
Antonin Lenzen (subst.: Johannes Ruhnau)
Leon Sindelar (subst.: Markus Haak)

Members of staff
Silke Kölsch (subst.: Heike Samuel)