Equal Opportunities Commission

Welcome to the web site of the equal opportunities commission of the Faculty of Technology!  Logo Gleichstellungskommission


We are concerned with all matters of equal opportunities within the faculty. If you have any problems, questions or proposals concerning this subject please contact us, either directly or by e-mail to fg-kommission[aet]techfak.uni-bielefeld.de!


Members of the committee

(last revision: Januar 2016)

Prof. Dr. Mario Botsch (subst.: apl. Prof. Dr.-Ing Franz Kummert)

Scientific associates
Kirsten Bergmann

Ruth Rothgänger (subst.: Barbara Fassnacht)

Members of staff
Gisela Weitekemper, chair (subst.: Susanne Strunk)


Useful Downloads